Philadelphia Eagles Unveil 2016 NFL Season Schedule

Mark your calendars Eagles fans. The schedule for the upcoming 2016-2017 season is here.

The Eagles made the announcement on their official website Thursday night.

The team will be featured in four nationally televised games, appearing in two Monday night games, one Sunday night game and one Thursday night game. The birds will end the season with two consecutive home games. 

The 2016 season will begin September 11th at home against the Cleveland Browns. This is the seventh time the Birds have played the Browns on opening day. 

The Birds appear in their first Monday night game in week two against the Chicago Bears, then head back home for a match-up against the Pittsburgh Steelers on Sunday, September 25th.

The Eagles Bye week is week four. 

The Eagles end the season at home against the New York giants in week 16 on December 22nd, then week 17, New Years' Day against the Dallas Cowboys.

Check out the full schedule below:

Philadelphia Eagles
Contact Us