Philadelphia Eagles
Complete coverage of the Philadelphia Eagles and their NFL rivals from NBC Sports Philadelphia.

Eagles Legends Brian Dawkins, Terrell Owens Semifinalists for 2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Class

In his first year of eligibility for the Pro Football Hall of Fame, Eagles legendary safety Brian Dawkins has been named one of 26 semifinalists for the class of 2017.

On Wednesday night, the Pro Football Hall of Fame announced the list, which also features former Eagles wide receiver Terrell Owens. Longtime Eagles quarterback Donovan McNabb did not make the semifinalist cut.

This marks Owens’ second time as a semifinalist.

Here are the 26 for 2017:

Copyright CSNPhily
Contact Us