Snow Emergencies

The following areas declared snow emergencies for Monday.

Snow Emergencies have been declared for the following municipalities:

  • City of Philadelphia
  • New Britain Township
  • North Wales Borough
  • Township of Lower Merion (starting at 6:00 a.m. Monday)
  • Borough of West Conshohocken
  • Plymouth Township
  • Warminster Township

School Closings

Messy Morning Commute

Don't Get Ticketed or Towed

Your Pix and Flix

Send in your snow pictures and videos to!

LIVE Video

Contact Us