Single Game Tickets Sold Out! | NBC 10 Philadelphia
Birds' Nest
A home for everything Eagles

Single Game Tickets Sold Out!

It took fans about an hour to grab them all!

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    Single Game Tickets Sold Out!
    Getty Images
    Single game tickets go on sale at 10 a.m.

    It's finally here -- after a lockout, some major moves (and huge acquisitions) -- the time has come to purchase your Eagles single game tickets!

    Single game tickets for the 2011-2012 season went on sale at 10 a.m., Tuesday morning. By 11 a.m., they were sold out.

    Fans purchased ticket at Philadelphiaegales.com, Ticketmaster.com or by calling 800-745-3000.

    Here's a schedule of this season's home games:

    Preseason

    Thursday, August 11 vs. Baltimore @ 7:30 p.m.

    Thursday, August 25 vs. Cleveland @ 7:30 p.m.

    Regular Season

    Sunday, September 25 vs. NY Giants @ 1:00 p.m.

    Sunday, October 2 vs. San Francisco @ 1:00 p.m.

    Sunday, October 30 vs. Dallas @ 8:20 p.m.

    Monday, November 7 vs. Chicago @ 8:30 p.m.

    Sunday, November 13 vs. Arizona @ 1:00 p.m.

    Sunday, November 27 vs. New England @ 4:15 p.m.*

    Sunday, December 18 vs. NY Jets @ 4:15 p.m.*

    Sunday, January 1 vs. Washington @ 1:00 p.m.*

    *Game time subject to change due to flex scheduling