How to Watch Sport Climbing at the Tokyo Olympics

Find out where to watch every minute of sport climbing competition at the Tokyo Olympics.

Sport climbing makes its debut at the Olympic Games, and while the competition format itself may take some getting used to, the schedule is simple.

The first two sessions -- Men's Qualification (Aug 3) and Women's Qualification (Aug 4) -- begin at 5:00p Tokyo time, or 4:00a ET in the United States.

The final two sessions -- Men's Final (Aug 5) and Women's Final (Aug 6) -- begin at 5:30p Tokyo time, or 4:30a ET in the United States. 

All four sessions of Sport Climbing will be fully streamed LIVE on NBCOlympics.com and the NBC Sports app.

Tokyo Olympics

Watch all the action from the Tokyo Olympics live on NBC

The Torch Is Out: Full Recap of the Tokyo Olympics

11 Breakout Stars for Team USA at the Tokyo Olympics

Television coverage varies from day to day, beginning with Men's Qualification on USA Network from 10:30a-11:30a ET on August 3.

Check the Upcoming grid in this full viewing schedule for the latest TV and streaming information.

Copyright NBC Olympics – Tokyo
Contact Us