TORNADO WARNING in Philadelphia, Suburban Counties

A TORNADO WARNING has been issued for much of our area until 3:45 a.m. The warning includes the following counties: Philadelphia, Montgomery and Delaware in Pennsylvania, Camden, Gloucester, Salem and Burlington in New Jersey and New Castle in Delaware. NBC10 is live on the air now with the storm track.

Contact Us