How to Watch ‘Signing Harper,' Our Exclusive Look at How Bryce Became a Phillie

Bryce Harper is a Philadelphia Phillie, but it took 118 crazy days full of offseason mayhem for that statement to become reality.

How did it all really go down? On Tuesday, March 26, we brought you the inside look at every twist and turn that led to … Signing Harper. This original documentary features exclusive, behind-the-scenes interviews with Phillies owners John and Leigh Middleton, general manager Matt Klentak, manager Gabe Kapler, agent Scott Boras, and of course Bryce himself.

So, you may be asking yourself: how can I watch this thing if I missed the premiere?

Philadelphia Phillies

Complete coverage of the Fightin' Phils and their MLB rivals from NBC Sports Philadelphia.

AP: Phillies Lost $145 Million During Pandemic Season

MLB Rumors: Phillies' Holiday Snub of J.T. Realmuto Has Fans in Panic Mode

If you live in the Philadelphia area

If you live in the area and subscribe to NBC Sports Philadelphia, below is a list of other currently scheduled re-air dates. All are set to air on NBC Sports Philadelphia unless otherwise noted. Set your DVR!

The show is also available via Xfinity On Demand. 

  • Thursday, March 28 at 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 28 at 8 p.m. (NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus)
  • Saturday, March 30 at 2 p.m. (NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus)
  • Sunday, March 31 at 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 3 at 11:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 9 at 11 p.m. (NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus)
  • Sunday, April 14 at 10 p.m.
  • Friday, April 19 at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 21 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 28 at 10 p.m.
  • Monday, April 29 at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, April 29 at 11 p.m. (NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus)

If you live outside of the Philadelphia area

Displaced Philly fans can access Signing Harper on demand through NBC Sports Gold Philly Pass. Use promo code HARPER for $5 off the annual price. This offer expires May 30. Access Philly Pass here

Philly Pass also provides subscribers access to World Champions: The Story of the '08 Phillies, every Phillies Pre and Postgame Live show, and plenty of other great Philly sports content.

Copyright CSNPhily
Contact Us