Great List of Jobs in Your Area - NBC 10 Philadelphia

Great List of Jobs in Your Area

Local job postings: March 16, 2011

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    Great List of Jobs in Your Area
    Could jobs boost be on horizon? George checks in with CNBC's Hampton Pearson for today's Business News and Markets.

    Charésumé Send Resume to Karen Huller Karen@charesume.com
    · Sales Manager, Merchandising, Montgomery County Engineering Leader, Chester County
    · Plant Controller, Chester County
    · Mechanical Engineer, Northeast Philadelphia
    · Jr. Design Engineer, Northeast Philadelphia

    DaVita Inc. Contact Valerie Maxwell Valerie.Maxwell@davita.com or www.davita.com/careers
    · Assistant Regional Revenue Manager, Berwyn, PA
    · Supervisor, Collections, Berwyn, PA
    · Compliance Analyst, Berwyn, PA
    · Patient Account Representatives, Berwyn, PA

    Perry Inc. Contact Dave Weiss staffing@perrytemps.com 856-596-9125
    · Bilingual (Spanish) Customer Service positions, Williamstown, NJ
    · Customer Service, Mount Laurel, NJ
    · Hybrid Customer Service/Administrative, Cherry Hill
    · Medical Collections, Voorhees, NJ

    Integrity Staffing Solutions Contact Nichole Massiah, nmassiah@integritystaffing.com 302-504-9901
    · Machine Operator, Northeast Philadelphia
    · Accounting Manager, Philadelphia, PA
    · Medical Secretary, Wilmington DE
    · Production Warehouse, Conshohocken, PA
    · Administrative Assistant, Swedesboro, NJ

    Global Employment Solutions Contact Joe Verroca, jverroca@gesnetwork.com 610-822-1223
    · Senior Principal Product Development Engineer, Blue Bell, PA
    · Embedded SW/HW Engineer, EE/CE, 5+ years Embedded C, PCB Layout, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    · Manufacturing Plant Maintenance Supervisor, Vineland, NJ
    · IPhone Andriod Mobile Software Developer, Newark, DE
    · JAVA C++ Software Developer, Wayne, PA

    The Dubin Group Contact Melissa Wilson, Mwilson@thedubingroup.com 267-507-3186
    · Asset Manager/Finalcial Analyst, Cherry Hill, NJ
    · Corporate Research & Development, Berwyn, PA
    · Receptionists/ Administrative Assistant, Bala Cynwyd
    · Executive Assistant, Philadelphia
    · Regional HR Manager, Blue Bell, PA